Can't Spell Treason Without Tea

ISBN: 9781035031009
Checking local availability
RM99.90
Product Details

Publisher,Pan
Publication Date,
Format, Paperback
Weight, 434 g
No. of Pages, 352

A heart-warming, sapphic journey brimming with jeopardy, magic and a love of tea - for fans of Travis Baldree's Legends & Lattes and TJ Klune.

Two women wanted to open a cosy bookshop. They discovered a world of adventure.

Reyna and Kianthe dream of opening a friendly book shop together, serving the very best tea and cakes. Worn wooden floors, plants on every table, firelight drifting between the rafters - all complemented by love and good company. But Reyna is an elite bodyguard to a vengeful queen, and Kianthe is the most powerful mage in existence. Leaving their lives behind seems . . . impossible. Yet they flee to Tawney, a town nestled in the icy peaks of dragon country. There, they open the bookstore they'd always wanted.

What follows is a tale of mishaps, mysteries, dragons, and a murderous queen throwing the realm's biggest temper tantrum. Through it, these two women will discover what they mean to each other - and their world.

Can't Spell Treason Without Tea by Rebecca Thorne is a gorgeous treat of a book, filled with cosy adventure, sapphic romance and good feelings. The story continues in the swashbuckling A Pirate's Life for Tea.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)