CIRCLE OF SHADOWS (BOOK #1)

Paperback

Price:
Sale price RM49.90
Stock:
Currently unavailable

Product Details

Publisher: Harper Teen

ISBN: 9780062916181

Format: Paperback

Weight: 420 g

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Aleeya Omar
For Fans of Adventure and Magic

The book has myths and wonderful storytelling. I liked Sora and Daemon’s relationship: that of a strong friendship between themselves and with their friends, and the growing attraction that is forbidden among the Society of Taigas. The story was epic and breathtaking, and had a fascinating story world with a pink castle, tiger pearls, and a tiger shaped island. Worth reading.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

Public Bank Mastercard CIMB Bank FPX Hong Leong Bank Maybank Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Security