Dreamweavers #01: Night of the Scary Fairies

ISBN: 9781788956000
Checking local availability
RM44.50
Product Details

Publisher,Little Tiger Press
Publication Date,
Format, Paperback
Weight, 140 g
No. of Pages, 192

Meet the ultimate Dream Team!

When Tito becomes friends with the mysterious new girl at school, Neena, she introduces him to the world of Dreamweaving. Soon Tito and Neena are going on adventures every night – exploring dreams where quirky creatures called jinn roam. And when their classmates start acting strangely, they realize someone else is using Dreamweaving to cause chaos. Can Tito and Neena stop them before the dream world takes over the waking world?

The first book in a fun, fresh and exciting new series, for fans of Laura Ellen Anderson, Star Friends, Peanut Jones and Witch for a Week.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)