No Middle Name: The Complete Collected Jack Reacher Stories

ISBN: 9780525618324
Checking local availability

Jack 'No Middle Name' Reacher, lone wolf, knight errant, ex military cop, lover of women, scourge of the wicked and righter of wrongs, is the most iconic hero for our age. This is the first time all Lee Child's shorter fiction featuring Jack Reacher has been collected into one volume. Read together, these twelve stories shed new light on Reacher’s past, illuminating how he grew up and developed into the wandering avenger who has captured the imagination of millions around the world.
The twelve stories include a brand new novella, Too Much Time.
The other stories in the collection are:
Second Son
James Penney's New Identity
Guy Walks Into a Bar
Deep Down, High Heat
Not a Drill 
Small Wars
All of which have previously been published as ebook shorts. 
Added to these is every other Reacher short story that Child has written: 
Everyone Talks
Maybe They Have a Tradition
No Room at the Motel 
The Picture of the Lonely Diner
Product Details

Publisher,Random House USA Inc
Publication Date,
Format, Paperback
Weight, 350 g
No. of Pages,

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet