Signed Sealed Dead

ISBN: 9780702318528
Checking local availability
RM65.90
Product Details

Publisher,Scholastic UK
Publication Date,
Format, Paperback
Weight, 240 g
No. of Pages, 400

From best-loved YA thriller author, Cynthia Murphy, comes an explosive new mystery!

True-Crime obsessed Paige, and her family, move across the Atlantic to her father's eerie hometown, and it's not long before she uncovers the town's dark history - a string of unsolved murders and disappearances in the 90s.

And then notes start appearing at their dilapidated old home, about the secrets the house is keeping. The clues lead Paige to a diary concealed in the walls that belonged to one of the missing girls. Could this be the key to solving a quarter-of-a-century mystery, or will this make Paige the next target?!

"The CEO of Plot Twists" - BookTok

From thriller-horror YA queen, Cynthia Murphy, author of Last One To Die and TIKTOK MADE ME BUY IT Win Lose Kill Die, and The Midnight Game comes her fourth nail-biting novel about True Crime. Perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Kathryn Foxfield and shows like Stranger Thigs. This pacy thriller will keep you awake and guessing until the very last page.

 

 

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)