St Clare's Collection (9-Copy Slipcase)

ISBN: 9780603570834
Checking local availability

Featuring all nine books from the wonderful St Clare's series, our Enid Blyton St Clare's Collection contains the multi-million-selling author's six original stories paired with Pamela Cox's three fabulous, continuative tales.

When twins Pat and Isabel O'Sullivan finish their time at the elite school Redroofs, they expect, like their friends, to go on to the similarly elite and very expensive secondary school Ringmere. But their parents have different ideas for the twins as they find themselves attending St Clare's. Furious at their parents' decision to not send them to Ringmere, Pat and Isabel promise to be as difficult as possible at their new school...

Eventually making friends at the school, the series follows the comic capers of the twins as they play tricks on unsuspecting classmates and teachers.

Packed with the pace, fun and wit of her Malory Towers and Naughtiest Girl series, our Enid Blyton St Clare's Collection is essential reading for all budding Blyton-ites and children aged 9 and above who love a good prank!

Titles in this collection (9):

- Twins at St Clare's
- O'Sullivan Twins
- Summer Term at St Clare's
- Second Form at St Clare's
- Third Form at St Clare's
- Kitty at St Clare's
- Claudine at St Clare's
- Fifth Formers of St Clare's
- Sixth Form at St Clare's

Product Details

Publication Date,
Format, Paperback
Weight, 420 g
No. of Pages,

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet