Trillium Sisters #1: The Triplets Get Charmed

ISBN: 9781645950158
Checking local availability
RM32.95
Product Details

Publisher,Pixel+Ink
Publication Date,
Format, Paperback
Weight, 90.72 g
No. of Pages, 117

Three sisters discover that they and their pets have superpowers they can use to protect the world around them in the first book in a fantastical new chapter book series about family, friendship, and environmental responsibility perfect for fans of Mia Mayhem and The Wish Fairy.

Nothing can stop this triple team!

Eight-year-old triplets Emmy, Clare, and Giselle are excited to celebrate Founding Day, the day their dad found them and they became a family. The girls want this year's celebration to be extra special. And Dad has a big sur¬prise--trillium petal charms that he found with the girls.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)