Tag, You're Dead

ISBN: 9780702312830
Checking local availability
RM65.90
Product Details

Publisher,Scholastic UK
Publication Date,
Format, Paperback
Weight, 244 g
No. of Pages, 345

The bestselling author of Good Girls Die First and It's Behind You is back with an entertaining, high-octane and read-in-a-single-sitting new thriller.

When teen reality star Anton Frazer unveils his latest stunt - a live-streamed, citywide game of Tag in which the prize is to be one of his live-in acolytes - his fans go wild.

The whole world is watching.

The contestants are kitted out with body cams, GPS trackers and pressure sensors that, if activated by a competitor, will send them out of the running. They venture into night-time London to hunt each other down.

Four contestants in particular have alternative motives for being there, secret reasons to want to win despite the risk: money, revenge, obsession, and fame. And one of them will stop at nothing to be the victor at the end of this adrenaline-and-fear fuelled night...

  • It's The Bachelor meets One of Us is Lying.
  • Perfect for fans of Holly Jackson and Karen McManus.
  • Knife-edge tension and twists you won't see coming...

 

PRIASE FOR TAG, YOU'RE DEAD

"The characters are addictive, the ending satisfying and the reveals at the end pack a punch. If you love your twisty thrillers, then Tag, You're Dead is a must read!" - Rosie Talbot, author of Sixteen Souls

"Full of tension and twists, readers will be unsure who to trust as the book heads to an explosive conclusion." - The ReadingZone

"a smart and calculated read with a killer storyline that shows the dark side of fame" - Pretty Little Memoirs

 

  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 13.1 x 2.2 x 20 cm

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)